Customer Testimonials

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pmService: 8am-6pm

Customer Testimonials

Read Some Of Our Reviews


Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 26, 2020
 

I went in a few days ago to trade in a 2002 RAV4 with my dad and uncle. Although the COVID-19 situation was happening, the staff we interacted with was very friendly, Valerie took very good care of us!  We were looking to purchase a 2020 C-HR. I personally don't know a lot about cars, but during my test drive with Sami, he told me about the features of the car. During all the paperwork Percy helped us out and made the entire process go smoothly. Valerie and Percy even gave us their number if we had any questions after the visit!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 26, 2020
 

Mossy Toyota went above and beyond for my truck needs !!! Valerie Andrada ,, and Andrew Stemple were amazing ! They accomplished something that was un-heard of , if your looking for a Toyota... go see Valerie or Andrew !! They made The buying experience truly amazing !! 5 stars  all the way !!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 26, 2020
 

I lease a car and got great help from Valerie Andrada, appreciate on her warm heart services and I got the car yesterday. Cheers!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

Tom awesome professional a true honest man put in Costco and received a call immediately. duplicate his work ethic. Sold a platinum 20 customers happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

Above & beyond customer service from the entire team during my recent visit to lease a 2020 Corolla! I’ve been a customer of Mossy Toyota for many years & it’s the wonderful service that keeps me coming back. The knowledgeable, friendly & professional staff create the perfect, no pressure atmosphere ideal for a car buying experience. A special thanks to these awesome guys who made my new car dream come true: Chase Carrow, Andy Stemple, Kevin Hauser, William Dennison, Chris Keppel & the ever pleasant transportation specialist Darrell Perry. A loyal Mossy customer for life, Alli P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

There where many options but Tom helped our process run smooth and having us drove off the dealership with our beautiful vehicle i recommend Mr Tom Larking 1000%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

Im very happy with both my experiences that I’ve encountered at Mossy Toyota in Mission Bay Drive thanks to Tom Larkin he is absolutely the best he helped me and my wife get our very first car our 2019 Toyota Corolla he was patient and showing us various options so that we could leave happy with our very first brand new car we loved it that is the same reason we chose him to help us get our new addition to our family our new 2020 C-HR he went above and beyond for us to go home with our new baby ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

Tom helped me from weeks prior to coming into the dealership to get me the vehicle I wanted at the best price. When I arrived to the dealer, the care of my choice was ready to go at the negotiated price. I appreciate all his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

Tom did a good job of helping me see all of my options before I made a decision. Appreciated the help with figuring out the new features and setting up my phone connections.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2020
 

I love this place! Due entirely to the awesome people who work here 🙂 The staff at Mossy are consistently on point when it comes to customer service which makes every visit more enjoyable than the last. Two gentlemen, in particular, are on the top of my list this time: Alan Ferreira (Product Consultant) and David Rodriguez (Service Advisor). I brought my Camry in for routine maintenance & although it was busy w/ the holiday rush, everyone I encountered was so friendly, hospitable & professional that the atmosphere was oddly peaceful & inviting (yes, in a car dealership). Everyone was incredibly ...

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review

Get Directions to Mossy Toyota

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(858) 295-3002

Call Now

4555 Mission Bay Drive • San Diego, CA 92109

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 8am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 8am-6pm

Mossy Toyota

4555 Mission Bay Drive San Diego, CA

Phone: (858) 295-3002

http://maps.google.com/?q=4555%20Mission%20Bay%20Drive%2C%20San%20Diego%2C%20CA%2092109

Parts

Phone: (858) 581-4000

4555 Mission Bay Drive San Diego, CA

Sales

Phone: (858) 295-3002

4555 Mission Bay Drive San Diego, CA

Service

Phone: (858) 581-4501

4555 Mission Bay Drive San Diego, CA
32.8042521 -117.2169939
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mossytoyota.com" name="Mossy Toyota" description="" street="4555 Mission Bay Drive" city="San Diego" state="CA" postalcode="92109" country="US" email="toyota@mossy.com" phone="(858) 295-3002" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/mossytoyota/uploads/2018/04/MossyToyotaPacificBeachOGImage.png"]
Mossy Toyota
Mossy Toyota
4555 Mission Bay Drive
San Diego, CA, 92109 US
(858) 295-3002
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/mossytoyota/uploads/2018/04/MossyToyotaPacificBeachOGImage.png
Mossy Toyota 32.8042521, -117.2169939.
AdChoices