Customer Testimonials

Open Today! Sales: 9:30am-7pmService: Closed

Customer Testimonials

Read Some Of Our Reviews


Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 16, 2019
 

Mossy Toyota on Mission Bay Drive was phenomenal in handling my unique car buying situation. The team headed by sales mgr. Andy, and my sales person Jake, with help and direction from inventory specialist and customer relations mgr. Gina, was probably the best customer service experience I've ever had to date. Even in finance it was as efficient and timely as humanly possible. I can't recommend Mossy Toyota more.They bend over backwards to accommodate any special needs or circumstances you may have and that is priceless. A+!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 16, 2019
 

Thank You Mossy, for making my first service call with my new Corolla such a positive experience! I WILL be back.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 8, 2019
 

Three years ago I began looking to replace my 2001 Toyota Highlander. I tested cars from various makers and dealerships but returned to buy a car from the  dealership with best trusted car and stellar  customer service-Mossy Toyota in Pacific Beach. Many thanks to Alfonzo, Dale Snow and Robert in the service department. Danny, Anthony and Nabil-Nabil, you are awesome! Andy, you are great!  Thank you Santiago for your patience! I could go on and on with my thanks. Great Mossy team!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019
 

Luis was great, helped me a lot as well as Robin. Great guys. I would definitely recommend you ask for Luis when looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 2, 2019
 

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Mossy Toyota helped take care of a DMV registration related issue one year after I got two new cars from them. Everyone I dealt with from James Contreras in sales, Ricardo Sanchez in parts, Valerie Andrada in finance, Candice in registration, to  their corporate rep Michele Ramos all were extremely professional and helpful.  In this day and age when most businesses refer you to a customer service hotline it was refreshing to experience top notch customer service where everyone I dealt with made my issue their priority.  Other businesses take note, this is what customer service should be like.  I am happy to write this review.  Thank you all very much.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019
 

The best experience ever with Adam Silverstein. He was so professional and courteous. I would recommend him as a salesman to any family or friend interested in buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019
 

Adam is very approachable, listens to wants and needs, understands the products and is a blast to work with! I'm enjoying my new Tacoma very much, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019
 

ALAN WAS GREAT AND HELPED ME GET INTO THE TRUCK THAT I WANTED. I WOULD DEFINITELY COME BACK TO SEE ALAN AND RECOMMEND FAMILY AND FRIEND TO HIM.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Alan was brilliant in helping my wife and I to choose the right car. He was knowledgeable and friendly and made the car buying process very easy. Robin in the finance department was exceptional as well. Both were very nice and had us on the road in no time! After a few negative experiences in other dealerships the team at Mossy Toyota was a breath of fresh air. Alan wasn't pushy and didn't try to sell us on a more expensive car. He worked within our budget and we are delighted with our purchase. I would highly recommend Mossy Toyota and Alan in particular to friends that were interested in buying a car. The whole experience was relaxed and Mossy Toyota will be the first stop on the list for purchasing a car in the future.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Get Directions to Mossy Toyota

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(858) 581-4000

Call Now

4555 Mission Bay Drive • San Diego, CA 92109

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9:30am-7pm

Service: Closed

Parts: Closed

Mossy Toyota

4555 Mission Bay Drive San Diego, CA

Phone: (858) 581-4000

http://maps.google.com/?q=4555%20Mission%20Bay%20Drive%2C%20San%20Diego%2C%20CA%2092109

Parts

Phone: (858) 581-4501

4555 Mission Bay Drive San Diego, CA

Sales

Phone: (858) 581-4000

4555 Mission Bay Drive San Diego, CA

Service

Phone: (858) 581-4501

4555 Mission Bay Drive San Diego, CA
32.8042521 -117.2169939
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mossytoyota.com" name="Mossy Toyota" description="" street="4555 Mission Bay Drive" city="San Diego" state="CA" postalcode="92109" country="US" email="toyota@mossy.com" phone="(858) 581-4000" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/mossytoyota/uploads/2018/04/MossyToyotaPacificBeachOGImage.png"]
Mossy Toyota
Mossy Toyota
4555 Mission Bay Drive
San Diego, CA, 92109 US
(858) 581-4000
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/mossytoyota/uploads/2018/04/MossyToyotaPacificBeachOGImage.png
Mossy Toyota 32.8042521, -117.2169939.
AdChoices