Customer Testimonials

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pmService: 7am-7pm

Customer Testimonials

Read Some Of Our Reviews


Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 15, 2019
 

I'm going to sound like a TV ad but truly that is the service you will get with them. I had the pleasure of working with Tyrone. This guy understood immediately my needs and fought valiantly for a price that was comfortable. I highly recommend cruising there and seeking out Tyrone. He didn't pressure me, just wanted to make sure that he put me in something that I was excited about and something that was in line with my financial  comfortability. Thanks to them and Tyrone!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

I had a really great experience. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and overall made the experience easy and comfortable. Piero , my new service manager, (being I will be coming back instead of the "other" dealership) was very attentive and discussed with me before and after what they will be fixing and had fixed. The time of completion with my car was fast which is always appreciated. Kudos!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2019
 

Excellence in doing business! Tom Larkin is the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

I called for a regular service appointment and was quoted a price after I gave my year make and model along with the VIN number. When I arrived it was double. The service writer and I discussed on the mistake could have been made. I didn't agree and just asked for my car back. A hour later, the service manager called and invited me back for a free service. He said he checked the records and that I was correct on the quote. I presume he listened to that "recorded message for quality and training purposes". Long story short is Mossy Toyota service took ownership of the mistake and more than made up for it. I'll continue to bring my car to them and when it's time to upgrade my Tundra, this will be the only place for me to shop. Thanks!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 30, 2018
 

ROBIN TABANA IS AWESOME! He totally went above and beyond with helping my get my new CHR! I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a car! (Hopefully someone will see this and gives him a raise !)

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 

Trust me - they've earned this high rating.Great atmosphere, patient-well informed- friendly staff (ask for Aaron in service; Danny in Sales; Noemi is their receptionist), free shuttle or Lyft rides, free coffee and wifi, flexible hours, personal touch and wonderful manager Gina who makes it all happen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 22, 2018
 

Richard and Phil provide very good services to my car. I would recommend to go with this dealer and get Servics from both Richard and Phil

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review

Get Directions to Mossy Toyota

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(858) 581-4000

Call Now

4555 Mission Bay Drive • San Diego, CA 92109

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-7pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-7pm

Mossy Toyota

4555 Mission Bay Drive San Diego, CA

Phone: (858) 581-4000

http://maps.google.com/?q=4555%20Mission%20Bay%20Drive%2C%20San%20Diego%2C%20CA%2092109

Parts

Phone: (858) 581-4501

4555 Mission Bay Drive San Diego, CA

Sales

Phone: (858) 581-4000

4555 Mission Bay Drive San Diego, CA

Service

Phone: (858) 581-4501

4555 Mission Bay Drive San Diego, CA
32.8042521 -117.2169939
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mossytoyota.com" name="Mossy Toyota" description="" street="4555 Mission Bay Drive" city="San Diego" state="CA" postalcode="92109" country="US" email="toyota@mossy.com" phone="(858) 581-4000" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/mossytoyota/uploads/2018/04/MossyToyotaPacificBeachOGImage.png"]
Mossy Toyota
Mossy Toyota
4555 Mission Bay Drive
San Diego, CA, 92109 US
(858) 581-4000
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/mossytoyota/uploads/2018/04/MossyToyotaPacificBeachOGImage.png
Mossy Toyota 32.8042521, -117.2169939.